Skip to content

Associated Faculty

 

Name Title Affiliation Email
James S. Bogard Adjunct Professor Oak Ridge National Laboratory bogardjs@ornl.gov
Gary D. Crites Adjunct Assistant Professor McClung Museum gcrites@utk.edu
Joseph C. Douglas Adjunct Assistant Professor Volunteer State Community College joe.douglas@volstate.edu
Jack P. Dessel Adjunct Associate Professor UT History jdessel@utk.edu
Kanya M. Godde Lecturer Texas State University, San Marcos kgodde@utk.edu
Rosalind Hackett Adjunct Professor UT Religious Studies rhackett@utk.edu
Nicholas P. Herrmann Adjunct Assistant Professor Mississippi State University herrmann@anthro.msstate.edu
Rebecca Klenk Adjunct Assistant Professor UT Interdisciplinary Programs rklenk@utk.edu
Justin S.E. Lev-Tov Adjunct Assistant Professor University of Alabama Museums jlevtov@yahoo.com
Megan K. Moore Adjunct Assistant Professor University of Michigan, Dearborn mooremeg@umd.umich.edu
Hector N. Qirko Adjunct Assistant Professor College of Charleston hqirko@utk.edu
Sarah C. Sherwood Adjunct Assistant Professor The University of the South scsherwo@sewanee.edu
Natalie Renee Shirley Adjunct Assistant Professor UT Anthropology nlangley@utk.edu
Steven A. Symes Adjunct Assistant Professor Mercyhurst College ssymes@mercyhurst.edu
Aleydis Van de Moortel Adjunct Associate Professor UT Classics avdm@utk.edu
Daniel C. Weinand Adjunct Assistant Professor UT Anthropology dweinand@utk.edu

 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.