Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Associated Faculty

Name

Title

Current Affiliation

Email

Stephen Collins-Elliott

Adjunct Assistant Professor

University of Tennessee

scolli46@utk.edu

Erin Darby Associate Professor University of Tennessee edarby1@utk.edu

Jack Dessell

Adjunct Associate Professor

University of Tennessee

jdessel@utk.edu

Joseph Douglas

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Volunteer State Community College

joe.douglas@volstate.edu

Geraldine Geselle Professor Emeritus University of Tennessee ggeselle@utk.edu

Rosalind Hackett

Adjunct Professor

University of Tennessee

rhackett@utk.edu

Elizabeth Kellar

 

University of Tennesee

ekellard@utk.edu

Julia King

Professor

Saint Mary’s College of Maryland

jking@smcm.edu

Merle Langdon Lecturer & Research Professor University of Tennessee mlangdon@utk.edu
Ellen Lofaro Director of Repatriation & Curator of Archaeology University of Tennessee elofaro@utk.edu

Sarah Sherwood

Adjunct Associate Professor

The University of the South

Sherwood@sewanee.edu

Lynne Sullivan Professor Emeritus,  Adjunct Professor & Curator of Archaeology Emeriti University of Tennessee lsulliv2@utk.edu

Aleydis Van de Moortel

Adjunct Professor

University of Tennessee

avdm@utk.edu