Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Associated Faculty

Name

Title

Current Affiliation

Email

Bridget Algee-Hewitt

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Stanford University

bridgeta@stanford.edu

Janna Andronowski

Adjunct Associate Professor

Memorial University of Newfoundland

jandronowski@mun.ca

James Bogard

Adjunct Professor

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

bogardjs@ornl.gov

Lauren Butaric

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Des Moines University

Lauren.Butaric@dmu.edu

David Carter

Adjunct Associate Professor

Chaminade University of Honolulu

david.carter@chaminade.edu

Stephen Collins-Elliott

Adjunct Assistant Professor

University of Tennessee

scolli46@utk.edu

Jack Dessell

Adjunct Associate Professor

University of Tennessee

jdessel@utk.edu

Joseph Douglas

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Volunteer State Community College

 

Kanya Godde

Adjunct Assistant Professor

University of LaVerne

kgodde@laverne.edu

Rosalind Hackett

Adjunct Professor

University of Tennessee

rhackett@utk.edu

Faye Harrison

Adjunct Professor

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

fvharrsn@illinois.edu

Michael Kenyhercz

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Defense POW/MIA

michael.kenyhercz@gmail.com

Lyle Konigsberg

Adjunct Professor

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

lylek@illinois.edu

Caela O’Connell

Adjunct Assistant Professor

University of North Carolina

caela@email.unc.edu

Stephen Ousley

Adjunct Associate Professor

Independent Consultant

sousley1@utk.edu

Eleanora Reber

Adjunct Associate Professor

University of North Carolina

rebere@uncw.edu

Charles Roseman

Adjunct Associate Professor

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

croseman@illinois.edu

Sarah Sherwood

Adjunct Associate Professor

The University of the South

Sherwood@sewanee.edu

David Smith

Adjunct Assistant Professor

University of Tennessee

dgsmith@utk.edu

Martha Spradley

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Texas State University

mks@txstate.edu

Aleydis Van de Moortel

Adjunct Professor

University of Tennessee

avdm@utk.edu